GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

Created in July 2011, the SAPST is responsible for the planning, development, marketing and management of Taghazout Bay station.

Download the brochure

Director’s message

Ahmed OULAHNA
Director General

Taghazout Bay is the first eco-touristic resort in Morocco. Located near Agadir in the beautiful region of Taghazout, it takes advantage of an exceptional natural environment.
This nature will be protected and valued, because Taghazout Bay is basically a station that respects the environment and is concerned with the safeguarding of the ecological and cultural heritage of the region, in which it fits marvelously.
Taghazout Bay is a alarge-scale project part of Azur Plan and the Vision 2020, which aims to develop tourism in the region by offering a wide variety of touristic products and many activities in the fields of sport, nature and discovery.
The management of this station plans to integrate local populations in the development of Taghazout Bay, particularly through the creation of direct and indirect jobs, or other initiatives such as the creation of Argan Tree Cooperative, and the sale of local products within many components of the station including the Medina.
SAPST aims to make Taghazout Bay a true model through a diligent and responsible management, guaranteeing the success of such a project whose vocation is to fully contribute to the development of the Kingdom.

SHAREHOLDERS

SOCIÉTÉ MAROCAINE
D’INGÉNIERIE TOURISTIQUE
5 %

CDG DÉVELOPPEMENT
45 %

ITHMAR AL MAWARID
25 %
SUD PARTNERS (CONSORTIUM
WHOSE LEADER IS AKWA GROUP)
25 %

GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

Créée en juillet 2011, la Société d’Aménagement et de Promotion de la Station de Taghazout (SAPST) est dédiée à l’aménagement, au développement, à la commercialisation et à la gestion de la station Taghazout Bay.

Télécharger la plaquette

Mot du directeur

Ahmed OULAHNA
Directeur Général

Taghazout Bay est la première station éco-touristique au Maroc. Située à proximité d’Agadir dans la magnifique région de Taghazout, elle tire parti d’un environnement naturel d’exception.
Cette nature sera protégée et valorisée, parce que Taghazout Bay est d’abord une station respectueuse de l’environnement et soucieuse de la sauvegarde du patrimoine écologique et culturel de la région, dans lequel elle s’intègre admirablement.
Projet d’envergure inscrit dans le Plan Azur et la Vision 2020, Taghazout Bay vise à développer le tourisme dans la région, en proposant une grande variété de produits touristiques et de nombreuses activités dans les domaines du sport, de la nature et de la découverte.
La gestion de la station prévoit d’intégrer les populations locales dans le développement de Taghazout Bay, notamment à travers la création d’emplois directs et indirects, ou d’autres initiatives comme la création d’une coopérative d’Arganier et la vente de produits du terroir au sein de nombreuses composantes de la station dont la Médina.
La SAPST ambitionne de faire de Taghazout Bay une véritable station modèle à travers une gestion diligente et responsable, garante du succès d’un tel projet dont la vocation est de pleinement contribuer au développement du Royaume.

LES ACTIONNAIRES

SOCIÉTÉ MAROCAINE
D’INGÉNIERIE TOURISTIQUE
5 %

CDG DÉVELOPPEMENT
45 %

ITHMARAL MAWARID
25 %
SUD PARTNERS (CONSORTIUM
DONT LE CHEF DE FILE EST AKWA GROUP)
25 %