GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

PLAY BAR

Modern, lighthearted and tasty, the Play Bar is one of the most charming hotel restaurants in the resort. In a bewitching ambiance, the snack bar offers an innovative menu, succulent dishes and fresh cocktails.
Taste a fascinating mixture of authenticity and originality in a relaxed and unique setting.
All that in two settings; moving from one which is a breathtaking view of Taghazout beach during the day, to another one which is more relaxing low-key lighting by night. Thus, this is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the moment in a sumptuous and peaceful setting.

STELLA RESTAURANT

A fresh mozzarella, a splash of olive oil and basil, a creamy carbonara paste or a crunchy pizza covered with melted cheese ... You are at Stella Restaurant, a unique address that invites you to enjoy dishes from a culinary tradition of Italy.
Whatever your tastes of the moment, entrust your taste buds to our expert chefs and take pleasure in savoring exceptional dishes, found in a generous menu of Italian specialties along with Mediterranean localities.
All in a warm and romantic atmosphere.

GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

PLAY BAR

Moderne, jovial et savoureux, le Play-Bar est l’un des restaurants d’hôtels les plus charmants de la station. Dans une atmosphère cosy et envoûtante, le snack-bar vous propose une carte innovante, des plats succulents et des cocktails frais.

Savourez un mélange fascinant d’authenticité et d’originalité grâce à un décor original et deux ambiances passant de la vue imprenable sur la plage de Taghazout le jour, à une atmosphère plus feutrée le soir, avec un jeu d’éclairage discret.

L’endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de l’instant dans un cadre somptueux et paisible.

STELLA RESTAURANT

Une mozzarella fraîche, une éclabousse d’huile d’olive et basilic, une pâte carbonara crémeuse ou une pizza croquante couverte de fromage fondu… Vous êtes à Stella Restaurant, une adresse unique qui vous invite à déguster des plats issus d’une tradition culinaire d’Italie.

Quelles que soient vos envies du moment, confiez vos papilles à nos chefs experts et prenez plaisir à savourer des mets d’exception, trouvé dans une carte généreuse en spécialités italiennes et localités méditerranéennes.

Le tout dans une ambiance chaleureuse et romantique.