GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

TAGHAZOUT BAY

Because sustainable development is at the heart of Morocco's 2020 vision strategy, the conception of Taghazout Bay resort aims to preserve natural resources and socio-cultural authenticity of the region, as well as enhance human capital.

The resort is a seaside resort accompanied by a rich hinterland and exceptional natural environment. The offered products are part of the semantic world of culture, nature and ecotourism.

The resort Taghazout Bay spreads over an area of 615 ha along a coastal strip of 4.5 km of beaches of exceptional beauty. Relying on a rich and authentic countryside, Taghazout Bay blends into the hills planted with Argan trees and sand dunes.
Designed with an integrated and sustainable approach, the future Resort will be composed of high-end hotels, touristic and residential complexes. Particular emphasis will be placed on sports infrastructure and leisure activities with the establishment of a Beach Club, a Medina, as well as Golf, Tennis, Surf and Football academies.

Located in the rural villages of Taghazout and Aourir - Prefecture of Agadir-Ida Outanane, Taghazout Bay is in the heart of the Kingdom's golden triangle:
15 km north of Agadir
160 km from Essaouira
230 km from Marrakech
It benefits from unimpeded access :
Less than 4 hours from the main European capitals
40 minutes from Agadir International Airport
Linked to highway network via the A7 joining Casablanca-Marrakech-Agadir

See more


TOTAL LAND AREA
615 HA
FACTOR OF GLOBAL LAND TENURE
10 ,6%

NUMBER OF TARGETED BEDS
12892

GLOBAL INVESTMENT
10 MHT
HOTEL UNITS
9
TARGETED TOURISM CAPACITY
8022

VISUAL IDENTITY

Capitalizing on regional iconography and Amazigh culture, the Taghazout Bay logo is inspired by the letter "yaz" of the Tifinagh alphabet. This logo also symbolizes salamander and water, to illustrate the perfect integration of the station into its environment.

COMPONENTS AND PUBLIC EQUIPMENTS

Numerous public amenities will be made available in the touristic resort of Taghazout Bay. They will be mainly located at the entrance of the resort as well as in the Medina and near Argan Tree Cooperative.

ACTIVITIES AND LEISURE

An open range of activities and leisure are offered to all adventure and wellness enthusiasts, in line with Taghazout’s environment.

STATION MANAGEMENT

The management plan includes diverse services aimed at ensuring optimal comfort for residents and tourists.
This management plan will come through the management of infrastructure (roads, maintenance, municipal services, etc.), the safety & cleanliness of the station (monitoring, fire protection, maintenance of green spaces, etc.). A quality rental management service will also be set up in order to allow future buyers to make their property profitable and guarantee excellent service, while taking advantage of regular maintenance of their property or rental for tourists staying in the station. The latter leasing constitutes a sustainable source of income and a peaceful investment.

PROGRAM AND PHASING

In order to create the Taghazout Bay destination and to establish its reputation globally, an ambitious development plan has been defined.

Tazegzout Golf, the first touristic component of the resort, opened in October 2014.

Designed by Kyle Phillips, the course of Tazegzout is perfectly integrated in its environment with a splendid view over the Atlantic.

The inauguration of the Golf Hotel which is managed by Hyatt and offering a capacity of more than 300 beds, was held in May 2015. On the other hand, the opening of the Surf village which is managed by the Melia Group and offering nearly 300 beds was in April 2016.

In 2017, a true essence of life will be created with the opening of the Medina.

As for the residential program, it will be unfolded over 10-year period, with the delivery of the first units as from 2017.

GO UP
  • enjoy #taghazoutbay
  • 13/27°c

TAGHAZOUT BAY

Parce que le développement durable est placé au cœur de la stratégie 2020 du Maroc, la conception de la station Taghazout Bay a pour vocation la préservation des ressources naturelles, de l’authenticité socioculturelle de la région et la valorisation du capital humain.

La station se veut une station balnéaire placée sur un arrière-pays riche et un environnement naturel exceptionnel. Les produits offerts intègrent l’univers sémantique de la culture, la nature et l’écotourisme.

La station Taghazout Bay s’étale sur une superficie de 615 ha en front d’une bande côtière de 4,5 km de plages d’une beauté exceptionnelle. S’appuyant sur un arrière-pays riche et authentique, Taghazout Bay se fond dans les collines plantées d’arganiers et les dunes sablonneuses.
Conçu selon une approche intégrée et durable, le futur Resort sera composé d’ensembles hôteliers, touristiques et résidentiels haut de gamme. Un accent particulier sera porté sur les infrastructures sportives et activités de loisirs avec la mise en place d’un Beach club, d’une Médina ainsi que d’académies de Golf, de Tennis, de Surf et de Football.

Située dans les communes rurales de Taghazout et d’Aourir – Préfecture d’Agadir-Ida Outanane, Taghazout Bay se trouve au cœur du triangle d’or du Royaume :
À 15 km au nord d’Agadir
À 160 km d’Essaouira
À 230 km de Marrakech
Elle bénéficie ainsi d’une accessibilité optimale :
À moins de 4 h des principales capitales européennes
À 40 minutes de l’aéroport international d’Agadir
Connexion au réseau Autoroutier via la A7 reliant Casablanca-Marrakech-Agadir

Voir plus


SUPERFICIE TOTALE DU TERRAIN
615 HA
COEFFICIENT D’OCCUPATION
DU SOL (COS) GLOBAL
10 ,6%

NOMBRE DE LITS CIBLES
12892

INVESTISSEMENT GLOBAL
10 MHT
UNITÉS HÔTELIÈRES
9
CAPACITÉ TOURISTIQUE CIBLE
8022

IDENTITÉ VISUELLE

Capitalisant sur l’iconographie régionale et la culture Amazighe, le logo Taghazout Bay est inspiré par la lettre « yaz » de l’alphabet Tifinagh. Ce logo symbolise également la salamandre et l’eau, pour illustrer la parfaite intégration de la station à son environnement.

COMPOSANTES et ÉQUIPEMENTS PUBLICS

Un certain nombre d’équipements à usage public est prévu dans la station touristique de Taghazout Bay. Ils seront essentiellement localisés à l’entrée de la station ainsi que dans la Médina et près de la Coopérative d’Arganier.

ACTIVITÉS ET LOISIRS

Un large éventail d’activités et de loisirs sont offert à tous les passionnés d’aventures et de bien-être, en adéquation avec l’environnement de Taghazout.

GESTION DE LA STATION

Le plan de gestion prévoit de nombreux services dont l’objectif est d’assurer un confort optimal aux résidents et touristes.
Ce plan de gestion se déclinera également à travers la gestion des infrastructures (routes, maintenance, services communaux…), la sécurité et la propreté du site (surveillance, protection incendie, entretien des espaces verts…). Un service de gestion locative de qualité sera également mis en place afin de permettre aux futurs acquéreurs de rentabiliser leur bien et de leur garantir un service irréprochable, un entretien régulier de leur bien, la mise en location de leur appartement auprès de touristes séjournant dans la station, une source de revenu sûre et durable ainsi qu'un investissement serein.

PROGRAMME et Phasage

Afin de créer la destination Taghazout Bay et d’asseoir sa réputation au niveau mondial, un plan de développement ambitieux a été défini.

Le Golf de Tazegzout, première composante touristique de la station, a ouvert en octobre 2014.

Conçu par Kyle Phillips, le parcours de Tazegzout est parfaitement intégré à son environnement et dispose de vues splendides sur l’Atlantique.

L’ouverture de l’hôtel du Golf, géré par Hyatt et offrant une capacité de plus de 300 lits, a eu lieu en mai 2015. Celle du village de Surf, géré par le Groupe Mélia et offrant près de 300 lits, a eu lieu en avril 2016.

En 2017, un véritable coeur de vie sera créé avec l’ouverture de la Médina.

Concernant le programme résidentiel, il s’étalera sur une dizaine d’années, avec la livraison des premières unités à partir de 2017.